Contacts data

Work with the company call center accepts applications Monday-Friday 9:00am – 6:00pm Saturday, Sunday – days off

Contact our operators you can call:

044545-77-22
095295-77-22
063645-77-22
098645-77-22
Office address 01042, Kiev, avenue Novopechersky 5
тел./факс: 044 545-77-02
Warehouse address Kiev, 23 km highway Kharkiv
тел./факс: 044 545-77-02
Location
Location
Our managers
Olexander Iegin

mob.: (067) 562-07-10
e-mail: Iegin.Oleksandr@ascania-auto.com
Vinnitsa, Khmelnitsky, Chernivtsi and Ternopil region

Dmytro Kagan

mob.: (050) 453-35-76
e-mail: Kagan.Dmytro@ascania-auto.com
Donetsk, Luhansk, Mykolaiv and Kherson region

Mykola Porshniev

mob.: (096) 733-27-27
e-mail: Porshniev.Mykola@ascania-auto.com
Dnipropetrovsk region

Oleg Porkhun

mob.: (050) 311-35-84
e-mail: Porkhun.Oleg@ascania-auto.com
Kyiv and Zhytomyr region

Vladimir Kovalchuk

mob.: (067) 466-04-59
e-mail: kovalchuk.vladimir@ascania-auto.com
Kirovograd, Cherkasy and Kyiv region

Dmytro Smyrnov

mob.: (067) 543-00-85
e-mail: Smyrnov.Dmytro@ascania-auto.com
Odessa region

Andrey Bozhenko

mob.: (050) 364-24-27
e-mail: Bozhenko.Andrey@ascania-auto.com
Kharkiv region

Vitaliy Bukhtiyarov

mob.: (050) 313-39-47
e-mail: Bukhtiyarov.Vitaliy@ascania-auto.com
Lviv, Zakarpattia, Ivano-Frankivsk, Rivne and Volyn region

Tatyana Nazarenko

mob.: (098) 661-44-95
e-mail: Nazarenko.Tetiana@ascania-auto.com
Ukraine (Commercial and agricultural tires)

Copyright © Ascania Auto - 2014. All rights reserved Site development — Stearling Studio